This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.2
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Top travellers
    gb
    10
    18 October 2017
    Perfect place
    Estelle V.
    fr
    10
    19 August 2017
    Great place for holiday
    Nothing
    Cleanliness, comfort, swimming pool
    Marco
    it
    9.6
    15 August 2017
    We definitively felt like at home, with the plus of a nice swimming pool and a great barbecue!
    The king bed was a bit small and I would suggest to change the mattress
    The apartment is really nice and fully equipped; from here you can easily reach by car all the best Algarve beaches
    Sam
    gb
    9.6
    2 August 2017
    Everything you could want from a self caterd apartment
    The internet was out of action
    Air con in the bedrooms and living room
    Raquel
    pt
    9.6
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Top travellers
    gb
    10
    19 May 2017
    EXCELLENT
    Nothing
    Well equipped very clean apartment smooth check in,well located for travel through the Algarve close to all major road links and motorway to the airport.Lovely neighbours,and will return for a family holiday in the future.
    angus
    gb
    10
    24 November 2016
    Don't call at 13 for access; call at 14, which is where the caretaker lives, and only park in your allocated space in the car park or you'll get a row.
    A comfortable, well furnished, modern apartment in a condominium.
    nestbit
    fr
    9.6
    26 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ViktorKvachan
    sk
    9.6
    27 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracey
    gb
    10
    22 July 2016
    Best apartment I have ever stayed in, highly recommended
    Nothing I didn't like. Free wifi would be the cherry onto of the cake.
    We had the best holiday ever, the air con was a welcome bonus, only needed to use the living room one and keep the bedroom door open though. Will defenently be booking again. Very highly recommended.
Close